Home > People > Staff

Staff

Find staff members working across the Moredun Group and read more about their area of expertise by using our staff directory below.

Please note this is not a complete list of all staff.

Forename Surname Email Tel no
Fauzia Ali fali@moredun-scientific.com +44 (0)131 445 6200
Stephen Anderson stephen.anderson@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 514 0861
Keith Ballingall keith.ballingall@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
Dave Bartley dave.bartley@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 6144
Stewart Burgess stewart.burgess@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
Colin Burnett colin.burnett@moredun.org.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
Francesca Chianini francesca.chianini@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
Thomas Connelly thomas.connelly@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 455 6160
Janina Costa janina.costa@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 6439
Chris Cousens chris.cousens@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
Mark Dagleish mark.dagleish@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
Linda Dewar linda.dewar@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 6224
Gary Entrican gary.entrican@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
Julie Fitzpatrick julie.fitzpatrick@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 6121
Louise Gibbard louise.gibbard@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
David Gillespie dgillespie@moredun-scientific.com +44 (0)131 445 6212
Bill Golde william.golde@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 6251
David Griffiths david.griffiths@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 6129
Clare Hamilton clare.hamilton@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
Jill Hodgson jill.hodgson@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 6155
Cameron Imrie cimrie@moredun-scientific.com +44 (0)131 445 6206
Neil Inglis neil.inglis@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
Elisabeth Innes lee.innes@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
Frank Katzer frank.katzer@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
David Kennedy david.kennedy@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
Fiona Kenyon fiona.kenyon@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
Jackie Kerr jackie.kerr@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 6024
David Longbottom david.longbottom@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
Rhona Macdonald rmacdonald@moredun-scientific.com +44 (0)131 445 6002
Jacqui Matthews jacqui.matthews@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
Colin McInnes colin.mcinnes@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
Mike McLauchlan mike.mclauchlan@pentlands.co.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
Tom McNeilly tom.mcneilly@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
Richard Mole richard.mole@moredun.org.uk +44 (0)131 445 6202
John Murray jmurray@moredun-scientific.com +44 (0)131 445 6206
George Newlands george.newlands@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
Alasdair Nisbet alasdair.nisbet@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
David Reddick dreddick@moredun-scientific.com +44 (0)131 445 6206
John Reilly jreilly@moredun-scientific.com +44 (0)131 445 6206
Mara Rocchi mara.rocchi@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
George Russell george.russell@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
Nuno Silva nuno.silva@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
Philip Skuce philip.skuce@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
David Smith david.smith@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
Karen Stevenson karen.stevenson@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
Kim Thompson kim.thompson@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
George Walker george.walker@pentlands.co.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
Craig Watkins craig.watkins@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
Eleanor Watson eleanor.watson@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
Sean Wattegedera sean.wattegedera@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
Beth Wells beth.wells@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111
Ruth Zadoks ruth.zadoks@moredun.ac.uk +44 (0)131 445 5111